Jeff Goins, Mastering the Habits of Great Writers.

One of my many wild horses is writing, but I never really knew that I could be a writer. Writers write, and I’m just a haphazard blogger, right? I can’t be a writer.

Generous people like Jeff Goins have been such an encouragement to me and have led me to stand up and declare that I am a writer.

Now, Jeff has invited us to join him on a fifteen day challenge to become better writers than we ever dreamed we could be.

Challenge accepted, Jeff. Time to start the chase.

Feel a spark? Spread the fire!

